Mixed-age (0-5)

Katie Duvall
Westport Rd/ Goose Creek (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM
09/13/19 - 11/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/13/19 9:30 AM
09/20/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 9:30 AM
09/27/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:30 AM
10/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:30 AM
10/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:30 AM
10/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:30 AM
10/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:30 AM
11/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:30 AM
11/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:30 AM
11/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:30 AM