Mixed-age (0-5)

Katie O'Dea
Middletown (location info)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
09/11/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 10:30 AM
09/18/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 10:30 AM
09/25/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:30 AM
10/02/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:30 AM
10/09/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:30 AM
10/16/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:30 AM
10/23/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:30 AM
10/30/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:30 AM
11/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:30 AM
11/13/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 10:30 AM