Gift Certificate

Gift certificate - any teacher
Gift certificate (location map)
Mon - Sun, TBA
03/26/18 - 06/03/18 (10 weeks)

Music classes make a unique and lasting gift, for holidays, birthdays, or for new parents to share with their baby. We can personalize a gift certificate with your message, and for any amount you choose. Please use the comments field to add your gift message, or to add special instructions for delivering this certificate. Contact us any time if you have a special request - we love to help you share the gift of music!

Click to purchase a gift certificate

If you have any questions, call us at (502) 491-3131, or send us an email.

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    TBA Monday 03/26/18 TBA
03/27/18    TBA Tuesday 03/27/18 TBA
03/28/18    TBA Wednesday 03/28/18 TBA
03/29/18    TBA Thursday 03/29/18 TBA
03/30/18    TBA Friday 03/30/18 TBA
03/31/18    TBA Saturday 03/31/18 TBA
04/01/18    TBA Sunday 04/01/18 TBA
04/02/18    TBA Monday 04/02/18 TBA
04/03/18    TBA Tuesday 04/03/18 TBA
04/04/18    TBA Wednesday 04/04/18 TBA
04/05/18    TBA Thursday 04/05/18 TBA
04/06/18    TBA Friday 04/06/18 TBA
04/07/18    TBA Saturday 04/07/18 TBA
04/08/18    TBA Sunday 04/08/18 TBA
04/09/18    TBA Monday 04/09/18 TBA
04/10/18    TBA Tuesday 04/10/18 TBA
04/11/18    TBA Wednesday 04/11/18 TBA
04/12/18    TBA Thursday 04/12/18 TBA
04/13/18    TBA Friday 04/13/18 TBA
04/14/18    TBA Saturday 04/14/18 TBA