Mixed-age (0-5)

Alisa Jones
St. Matthews (map and directions)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
03/29/18 - 05/31/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/29/18 10:30 AM
04/05/18    10:30 AM Thursday 04/05/18 10:30 AM
04/12/18    10:30 AM Thursday 04/12/18 10:30 AM
04/19/18    10:30 AM Thursday 04/19/18 10:30 AM
04/26/18    10:30 AM Thursday 04/26/18 10:30 AM
05/03/18    10:30 AM Thursday 05/03/18 10:30 AM
05/10/18    10:30 AM Thursday 05/10/18 10:30 AM
05/17/18    10:30 AM Thursday 05/17/18 10:30 AM
05/24/18    10:30 AM Thursday 05/24/18 10:30 AM
05/31/18    10:30 AM Thursday 05/31/18 10:30 AM