Mixed-age (0-5)

Rachel Haboubi
Goshen (map and directions)
Monday, 6:00 PM
03/26/18 - 05/28/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    6:00 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:00 PM
04/02/18    6:00 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:00 PM
04/09/18    6:00 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:00 PM
04/16/18    6:00 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:00 PM
04/23/18    6:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:00 PM
04/30/18    6:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:00 PM
05/07/18    6:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:00 PM
05/14/18    6:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:00 PM
05/21/18    6:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 6:00 PM
05/28/18    6:00 PM Monday 05/28/18 6:00 PM