Mixed-age (0-5)

Lorna Dries
Highlands (map and directions)
Saturday, 9:30 AM
03/31/18 - 06/02/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/31/18 9:30 AM
04/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/07/18 9:30 AM
04/14/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/14/18 9:30 AM
04/21/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/21/18 9:30 AM
04/28/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/28/18 9:30 AM
05/05/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/05/18 9:30 AM
05/12/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/12/18 9:30 AM
05/19/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/19/18 9:30 AM
05/26/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/26/18 9:30 AM
06/02/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/02/18 9:30 AM