Mixed-age (0-5)

Karen Ephyria
Highlands (map and directions)
Friday, 9:30 AM
03/30/18 - 06/01/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
03/30/18    9:30 AM Friday 03/30/18 9:30 AM
04/06/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/06/18 9:30 AM
04/13/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/13/18 9:30 AM
04/20/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/20/18 9:30 AM
04/27/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/27/18 9:30 AM
05/04/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/04/18 9:30 AM
05/11/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/11/18 9:30 AM
05/18/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/18/18 9:30 AM
05/25/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/25/18 9:30 AM
06/01/18    9:30 AM Friday 06/01/18 9:30 AM