Mixed-age (0-5)

Karen Ephyria
Highlands (map and directions)
Monday, 10:30 AM
03/26/18 - 05/28/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

 

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    10:30 AM Monday 03/26/18 10:30 AM
04/02/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/02/18 10:30 AM
04/09/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/09/18 10:30 AM
04/16/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/16/18 10:30 AM
04/23/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/23/18 10:30 AM
04/30/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/30/18 10:30 AM
05/07/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/07/18 10:30 AM
05/14/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/14/18 10:30 AM
05/21/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/21/18 10:30 AM
05/28/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/28/18 10:30 AM