Gift Certificate

Gift certificate - any teacher
Gift certificate (location map)
Mon - Sun, TBA
01/08/18 - 03/18/18 (10 weeks)

Music classes make a unique and lasting gift, for holidays, birthdays, or for new parents to share with their baby. We can personalize a gift certificate with your message, and for any amount you choose. Please use the comments field to add your gift message, or to add special instructions for delivering this certificate. Contact us any time if you have a special request - we love to help you share the gift of music!

Click to purchase a gift certificate

If you have any questions, call us at (502) 491-3131, or send us an email.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    TBA Monday 01/08/18 TBA
01/09/18    TBA Tuesday 01/09/18 TBA
01/10/18    TBA Wednesday 01/10/18 TBA
01/11/18    TBA Thursday 01/11/18 TBA
01/12/18    TBA Friday 01/12/18 TBA
01/13/18    TBA Saturday 01/13/18 TBA
01/14/18    TBA Sunday 01/14/18 TBA
01/15/18    TBA Monday 01/15/18 TBA
01/16/18    TBA Tuesday 01/16/18 TBA
01/17/18    TBA Wednesday 01/17/18 TBA
01/18/18    TBA Thursday 01/18/18 TBA
01/19/18    TBA Friday 01/19/18 TBA
01/20/18    TBA Saturday 01/20/18 TBA
01/21/18    TBA Sunday 01/21/18 TBA
01/22/18    TBA Monday 01/22/18 TBA
01/23/18    TBA Tuesday 01/23/18 TBA
01/24/18    TBA Wednesday 01/24/18 TBA
01/25/18    TBA Thursday 01/25/18 TBA
01/26/18    TBA Friday 01/26/18 TBA
01/27/18    TBA Saturday 01/27/18 TBA