Rhythm Kids (ages 4-5)

Alisa Jones
Westport Rd/ Goose Creek (map and directions)
Saturday, 11:30 AM
01/13/18 - 03/17/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids™ by Music Together® is the next musical step for your 4–5 year-old with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids 4-5 introduces children to music and movement activities where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    11:30 AM Saturday 01/13/18 11:30 AM
01/20/18    11:30 AM Saturday 01/20/18 11:30 AM
01/27/18    11:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 11:30 AM
02/03/18    11:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 11:30 AM
02/10/18    11:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 11:30 AM
02/17/18    11:30 AM Saturday 02/17/18 11:30 AM
02/24/18    11:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 11:30 AM
03/03/18    11:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 11:30 AM
03/10/18    11:30 AM Saturday 03/10/18 11:30 AM
03/17/18    11:30 AM Saturday 03/17/18 11:30 AM