Mixed-age (0-5)

Alisa Jones
St. Matthews (map and directions)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register


In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:30 PM
01/16/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 5:30 PM
01/23/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:30 PM
01/30/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:30 PM
02/06/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:30 PM
02/13/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:30 PM
02/20/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:30 PM
02/27/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:30 PM
03/06/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 5:30 PM
03/13/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 5:30 PM