Mixed-age (0-5)

Katie O'Dea
Prospect (map and directions)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register


In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:30 AM
01/18/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:30 AM
01/25/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:30 AM
02/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:30 AM
02/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:30 AM
02/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:30 AM
02/22/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:30 AM
03/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:30 AM
03/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:30 AM
03/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:30 AM