Mixed-age (0-5)

Stephanie Sullivan-Whitten
Middletown (map and directions)
Friday, 10:30 AM
01/12/18 - 03/16/18 (10 weeks)

Register


In a mixed-age class, children from infancy through age 5 gather together with their parents and caregivers to enjoy the musical fun. Mixed-age classes create a family-like setting, where children can learn from each other as well as from adults. Mixed-age classes allow children to progress at their own rate, and let siblings share the class experience.

Click here for more information about our mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:30 AM
01/19/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:30 AM
01/26/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:30 AM
02/02/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:30 AM
02/09/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:30 AM
02/16/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:30 AM
02/23/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:30 AM
03/02/18    10:30 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:30 AM
03/09/18    10:30 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:30 AM
03/16/18    10:30 AM Friday 03/16/18 10:30 AM